OOMPH! is an industrial rock band from the neue deutsche härte scene.

OOMPH! consists of:
Dero Goi (vocals, drums)
Robert Flux (guitar, mixing)
Andreas Crap (lead guitar, keyboards)
Leo (live drums)
Hagen (live bass)

The band was formed in 1989 in Wolfsburg, Germany. They are (next to Rammstein and Die Krupps) founders of the new fusion of hard metal music and industrial sounds known as Neue Deutsche Härte, though OOMPH! owed a lot to Nitzer Ebb in their first album. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
29 July 2018 19:05 Main Stage

Popular videos

OOMPH! - Such Mich Find Mich (Lyrics)
Oomph! - Labyrinth
Oomph! - Augen auf

Performing at