Soviet Soviet

Soviet Soviet

Soviet Soviet is a three-piece post-punk band based in Pesaro, Marche, Italy and formed back in 2008. The lineup consists of: Alessandro Constantini (vocals, guitar), Andrea Giometti (bass, vocals) and Alessandro Ferri(drums).
Their first two EP's, No Title and Soviet Soviet, were self-released in 2009 (later compiled and reissued as the compilation Nice in 2011 and 2016).
After the 2011 EP Summer, Jesus, they released their first full-length album Fate in 2013 on the U.S. label Felte. Read more on

Next Performances
28 July 2018 17:45 Orbit Stage

Popular videos

Soviet Soviet - "No Lesson"
Soviet Soviet - Pantomime (2016)

Performing at