The Sand Pebbles

The Sand Pebbles

The Sand Pebbles have released five albums in Australia – Eastern Terrace (2002), Ghost Transmissions (2004), Atlantis Regrets Nothing (2006), Ceduna (2008) and Dark Magic (2011) plus an international release, A Thousand Wild Flowers (2009).

Formed on Bastille Day, 2001 on the set of Neighbours by three of the show’s screenwriter's Christopher Hollow (bass), Ben Michael (guitar) and Piet Collins (drums). Singer-guitarist Andrew Tanner (ex-Seven Stories) joined shortly after. Read more on

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Sand Pebbles - Wild Season
The Sand Pebbles - Future Proofed
Sand Pebbles - The Day Summer Fell Live at RRR