La Smala

La Smala

La Smala is a Belgian francophone hip-hop group , originally from Brussels. The band released their first album, Un murmure dans le vent , in 2014, followed by Un Cry dans le Silence in 2015.

They are also part of the collective At Our Turn, consisting of themselves, Caballero, Ysha, Lomepal, JCR (NEM, Seven and Sima) and Exodarap (Jeanjass, Blondin, Raf and DJ Eskondo) .

The group is formed in 2007, and from Collectives the Collective Exitory (FLO, Senamo and Seyté) and New Generation (GOR and Rizla). Read more on

Next Performances
19 July 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Reflets d'esprits - La Smala
11h59 - La Smala
Vague à l'âme - La Smala

Performing at