Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo is an American indie rock band formed in Hoboken, New Jersey in 1984. Since 1992, the lineup has consisted of Ira Kaplan (guitars, vocals), Georgia Hubley (drums, vocals), and James McNew (bass, vocals).

Despite achieving limited mainstream success, Yo La Tengo has been called "the quintessential critics' band" and maintain a strong cult following. Additionally, the band is renowned for its encyclopedic repertoire of cover songs both in live performance and on record. Read more on Last.fm

Performing at

Mad Cool

12 - 14 July 2018

Madrid, Spain

12 July 2018
Time Not Set
Main Stage

Also performing at

NOS Alive

NOS Alive

13 July 2018
Time Not Set

Popular videos

Yo La Tengo - "Friday I'm In Love" Official Video
Yo La Tengo - You Can Have It All
Yo La Tengo - "I'll Be Around" video