The band Turbostaat was founded in the year 1999 and consists of some members of the bands Zack Ahoi, Unabomber and Exil. After the band had moved to Flensburg, Germany, they released their first album Flamingo via "Schiffen" and "Rookie Records" in the year 2001. In 2003 they released their second album Schwan via the same labels.
In the year 2006 the guitar-player Marten Ebsen founded the band NinaMarie with Thomas Götz of the Beatsteaks.
In the Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
6 August 2016 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Turbostaat Abalonia
Turbostaat - Tut es doch weh (Official Video)
Turbostaat - Wolter (official video)

Performing at