Grouplove is an indie pop band which formed in 2009 in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band consists of Christian Zucconi (vocals, guitar), Hannah Hooper (vocals, keyboards), Andrew Wessen (vocals, guitar), Sean Gadd (bass, vocals), and Ryan Rabin (drums). The band released their debut album, Never Trust a Happy Song, in September 2011, which was followed by Spreading Rumours, released September 2013. Both albums were produced by the band's drummer Ryan Rabin, who is the son of former Yes guitarist and film composer Trevor Rabin. Read more on

Performing at


24 - 26 August 2018

Reading, Berkshire, England

No performance date yet

Also performing at

Mountain Sounds

Mountain Sounds

17 February 2018
Time Not Set
Main Stage


No dates announced

Popular videos

Grouplove - Good Morning [Official Video]
Grouplove - "Ways to Go" [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]
Grouplove - Tongue Tied [OFFICIAL VIDEO]