SF Blues

SF Blues

SF-Blues is a Finnish blues band founded in 2002 by musicians Pepe Ahlqvist and Heikki Silvennoinen.

Pepe Ahlqvist
Heikki Silvennoinen
Eero Raittinen
Jukka Gustavson
Janne Rajala (bass)
Jani Auvinen (drums)

SF Blues (2002)
Joutomailla (2005)
Man - Be Careful! (2007) Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

The Band - The Last Waltz - Full Concert - 11/25/76 - Winterland (OFFICIAL)
SF BLUES - Man - Be Careful!
Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer), Quartet San Francisco

Performing at