The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless is an American alternative rock band from New York, United States. The current members are Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums). The band formed in 2009 when Momsen stated that she would quit acting after her television role Jenny Humphrey from the hit TV show Gossip Girl (2007-2012) to focus on her music career.

In 2010, they released their debut studio album Light Me Up (2010) Read more on

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

The Pretty Reckless - Make Me Wanna Die
The Pretty Reckless - Take Me Down (Official Music Video)
The Pretty Reckless - Heaven Knows

Performing at