Kaja Draksler Octet

Kaja Draksler Octet

Kaja Draksler – piano, composition |
Laura Polence, Björk Níelsdóttir- voice |
Ada Rave, Ab Baars- reeds |
George Dumitriu- violin & viola |
Lennart Heyndels- double bass |
Onno Govaert- drums

The newest project of the Slovenian pianist and composer Kaja Draksler brings together a colourful group of eight international musicians, based in Amsterdam. Like in her solo performances, Draksler combines composition and improvisation, drawing from a variety of styles Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
13 Julio 2018 Hora não definida Escenario principal

Videos populares

Presentandose en