Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly is a seven-piece Irish American celtic punk band that formed in Los Angeles, in 1997 and is currently signed to SideOneDummy Records. The band consists of Dave King (vocals, guitar, banjo, bodhrán), Bridget Regan-King (fiddle, uillean pipes, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina), Nathen Maxwell (bass, vocals), Bob Schmidt (mandolin, banjo) and George Schwindt (drums, percussion).

Flogging Molly has released four major studio albums Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Não existe data da performance

Videos populares

Flogging Molly - Devils Dance Floor
Flogging Molly - If I Ever Leave This World Alive + Lyrics
Flogging Molly - "Drunken Lullabies" (official video)