The Legend

The Legend

LEGEND (전설) is a South Korean rookie boy group formed in 2014. The group consists of five members: Listen, Lito, Chansung, Roi and Jaehyuk. Their debut single "The Legend" was released on July 7th, 2014. Read more on

Next Performances
Date Unconfirmed Time Not Set Full Phase 2 Lineup

Popular videos

[MV] The Legend(전설) _ Crush on you(반했다)
[MV] The Legend(전설) _ Left Out (미.남 (미련이 남아서))
Minus 8 & The Legend - Curaçao

Performing at