The Front Bottoms

The Front Bottoms

The Front Bottoms are a two-piece indie / pop / acoustic band based out of Bergen County, NJ, USA. The band was formed in 2006 and originally had three members: Brian Sella (vocals, guitar, lyricist), Brian Uychich (keyboard, vocals) and Matt Uychich (drums). However, as of fall 2010, Brian Uychich left the band to concentrate on school full-time. Brian Uychich was replaced by Drew Villafuerte (bass, keys)

In June 2010, The Front Bottoms released a 6-track album entitled "Slow Dance to Soft Rock". Read more on

Next Performances
1 June 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

The Front Bottoms: HELP [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
The Front Bottoms "The Plan (F**k Jobs) Official Audio
The Front Bottoms "Twin Size Mattress" Official Music Video

Performing at