Empire of the Sun

Empire of the Sun

Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2006. The duo consists of Nick Littlemore of Pnau and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson.

Their debut album, Walking on a Dream, was released on 4 October 2008, and has been certified platinum in Australia. The album included the duo's similarly-titled first single Walking on a Dream and their second single We Are the People. The video for Walking On A Dream was shot in Shanghai and We Are the People was shot in Mexico. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Date Unconfirmed Time Not Set Ocean View

Popular videos

Empire Of The Sun - High And Low
Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People
Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream

Performing at