Jaye Jayle

Jaye Jayle

Vocals/Guitar - Evan Patterson (Current: Young Widows. Past: Breather Resist, The National Acrobat)

Keys/Vocals - Jonathan Glen Wood (Solo artist)

Drums - Neal Argabright (Current: Freakwater)

Bass - Todd Cook (Current: Shannon Wright/band. Past: Shippng News, The For Carnation)

Guitar - Matt Fox Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Date Unconfirmed Time Not Set 11/08/2019

Popular videos

Jaye Jayle "No Trail" (Official Video)
Jaye Jayle - "Ode to Betsy"
Jaye Jayle "Soline" (Official Audio)