Ego Kill Talent

Ego Kill Talent

Theo van der Loo (Guitar/ Bass), Niper Boaventura (Guitar/Bass), Jonathan Correa (Vocals), Raphael Miranda (Drums/Bass) and Jean Dolabella (Drums/Guitar), are experienced musicians from bands such as Diesel/Udora, Sepultura, Reação em Cadeia, Pulldown and Sayowa,and now form EGO KILL TALENT.

The name, a short version of the popular expression “too much ego will kill your talent”, invites for a reflection of the ego, which is a common ingredient in the artistic universe. Read more on

Next Performances
28 September 2019 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Ego Kill Talent - Sublimated (AudioArena Originals)
Ego Kill Talent - Still Here
Far From Alaska + Ego Kill Talent - Collision Course