River Whyless

River Whyless

River Whyless is a four piece band formed in Boone, North Carolina in 2006. The band consists of Ryan O'Keefe (vocals, guitar), Halli Anderson (vocals, violin), Daniel Shearin (bass, vocals) and Alex McWalters (drums). They have released two full length albums since their formation: "A Stone, A Leaf, An Unfound Door" (2012) and "We All the Light" (2016).

After graduating from Appalachian State University they moved to Asheville where they began writing their sophomore album. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
17 Juin 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

River Whyless - The Hunt
LIFE CRISIS (official music video)
River Whyless: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

Sur scène