Thrice is an American post-hardcore/experimental rock band that formed in Irvine, California in 1998. The lineup consists of Dustin Kensrue (vocals and guitar), Teppei Teranishi (guitar, keys), Eddie Breckenridge (bass), and Riley Breckenridge (drums).

In 2000, Thrice signed with Sub City Records and released two LP's. The first, Identity Crisis (2000), only received 1.5 stars in the AMG review and little buzz. The second, The Illusion of Safety (2002), was widely acclaimed and received attention from major record labels. Read more on

Next Performances
16 Juin 2018 Hora não definida Main Lineup

Video clips populaires

Thrice - Black Honey [Official Video]
Thrice - Artist In The Ambulance
Thrice - Hurricane [Audio]

Sur scène