The Cure

The Cure

The Cure are a rock band which formed in 1976 in Crawley, England, United Kingdom. The band originally consisted of Robert Smith (vocals, guitar), Porl Thompson (guitar), Michael Dempsey (bass) and Lol Tolhurst (drums), with the band's lineup overgoing several changes throughout the years and Smith remaining as the only constant member throughout the band's history. The band currently consists of Smith (vocals, guitar), Simon Gallup (bass), Roger O'Donnell (keyboards), Jason Cooper (drums) and Reeves Gabrels (guitar). Read more on

Next Performances
11 Août 2019 Hora não definida Main Stage

Video clips populaires

The Cure - Friday I'm In Love
The Cure - Boys Don't Cry (1979)
The Cure | Close To Me [Remastered]

Sur scène