Cold War Kids

Cold War Kids

Formed in 2004, the band's breakthrough debut Robbers & Cowards was released to considerable acclaim in 2006. The darker Loyalty To Loyalty followed two years later, and 2011's Mine Is Yours introduced deeper anthemic qualities to the eclectic group's catalog.

Dear Miss Lonelyhearts, which features the rollicking, energetic single "Miracle Mile," is Cold War Kids' first release with former Modest Mouse and Murder City Devils guitarist Dann Gallucci, who also handled its production alongside Lars Stalfors. Read more on

Next Performances
23 Mars 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Cold War Kids - First (Official Audio)
Cold War Kids - So Tied Up ft. Bishop Briggs
Cold War Kids - Love Is Mystical