Ghost Light

Ghost Light

Ghost Light started as the project of Philadelphia based songwriter and home-recordist Barrett Lindgren. "New Beast" was released in October 2010. After some time, a full band materialized which includes Jarret Nathan, Alex DeFeo, Candice Martello, and Josh Beaver. "Awful Feelings" is the latest Ghost Light release available through Single Girl Married Girl. Read more on

Next Performances
24 Août 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Capturing Mysterious Ghost Lights In Marfa Texas
Shakugan No Shana Ⅱ ED2 Sociometry
Saratoga ghost light encounter

Sur scène