Motionless in White

Motionless in White

Chris 'Motionless' Cerulli - Vocals
Josh Balz - Keyboards
Ryan Sitkowski - Guitar
Ricky 'Horror' Olson - Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals
Devin 'Ghost' Sola - Bass

Motionless in White are an American Metalcore band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Formed in 2005, the band members are Chris "Motionless" Cerulli (lead vocals), Ricky "Horror" Olson (rhythm guitar), Devin "Ghost" Sola (bass), Ryan Sitkowski (lead guitar), Joshua Balz (keyboards) and Brandon Richter (drums,). Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Motionless In White - 570 [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Motionless In White - Eternally Yours
Motionless In White - Reincarnate (Official Music Video)