TV On The Radio

TV On The Radio

TV on the Radio are an American indie rock band formed in 2001 in Brooklyn, New York.

The group has released several EPs including their debut Young Liars (2003), and five studio albums: Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes (2004), Return to Cookie Mountain (2006), Dear Science (2008), Nine Types of Light (2011), and Seeds (2014).

For most of the band's existence, the core TV on the Radio lineup has been Tunde Adebimpe (vocals/loops), David Andrew Sitek (guitars/keyboards/loops) Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

TV On The Radio Wolf Like Me
TV on the Radio - Young Liars Lyrics (Album Version)
TV On The Radio - DLZ [Breaking Bad OST] [HQ]

Sur scène