The Love Coffin

The Love Coffin

Danish rock-band which debuted with "Veranda - EP" in Oct. 2015. The Copenhagen-based band consists of Jonatan K. Magnussen on vocals and guitar, Kristian Alexander on guitar, Lasse Christiansen on keys and guitar, Tue Einar on bass and Alexander Vitus on drums. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

The Love Coffin - New Morning Light
The Love Coffin - Black Shut Eyes
The Love Coffin - Sound of Warning

Sur scène