Capitão Fausto

Capitão Fausto

Capitão Fausto is a Portuguese psychedelic pop rock band from Lisbon. Formed by Tomás Wallenstein (vocals and guitar), Domingos Coimbra (bass), Manuel Palha (guitar), Francisco Ferreira (keyboards) and Salvador Seabra (drums), the young band's sound is largely influenced by classic psychedelic and progressive rock and by modern bands like Tame Impala and Arctic Monkeys. In few years they have played in Portugal's biggest music festivals.

"Gazela", the first album, was released in November 2011. Read more on

Next Performances
19 Juillet 2019 20:30 Edp

Video clips populaires

Capitão Fausto - Amanhã Tou Melhor
Capitão Fausto - Morro na Praia
Capitão Fausto - Corazón