Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand is a Scottish rock band that formed in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom, in 2002 and played an important part in the post-punk revival of the 2000s. The band is composed of Alex Kapranos (lead vocals and guitar), Bob Hardy (bass guitar), Nick McCarthy (rhythm guitar, keyboards and backing vocals) and Paul Thomson (drums, percussion and backing vocals).

The band first experienced chart success when their second single "Take Me Out" reached #3 in the UK Charts Read more on

Next Performances
8 Août 2019 Hora não definida Dan Panaitescu Main Stage
Date non confirmée Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out (2004)
Franz Ferdinand - No You Girls (2009)
Franz Ferdinand - Do You Want To

Sur scène