The mighty Doka was formed somewhere around 2005 in the city of Bollnäs, Sweden. Some gigs has passed, line-up has changed slightly and two demos have been released, last one titled "Up Again" was released in autum 2010. Current line-up is: AL - Vocals & Guitar Mad Mats - Guitar & Vocals Niklas - Bass Koma - Drums Read more on

Выступает на


15 Июль 2018

Heerlen, Netherlands

23 Июль 2016
Время неизвестно
The Underground

Популярные видео

DOKA - Get Off My Back
DOKA - When We Were Kids
DOKA - Life Based On A Lie