Sator is a band originally from Borlänge, Sweden and consists of five band members called Kent Norberg [guitar, vocals], Hans Gäfvert, Chips Kiesbye [guitar, vocals], Heikki Kiviaho (bass) and Michael Olsson [drums]. The Band was formed in 1981. Originally named Sator Codex changed their name to Sator with the release of 'Slammer' in 1987. Read more on

Выступает на

Fishbait Rock

16 - 17 Июнь 2017

Godby, Sweden

нет даты выступления

Популярные видео

Sator - Your Up Gets Me Down