De Staat

De Staat

De Staat is a Dutch alternative rock band from Nijmegen, The Netherlands, formed in 2006. The band, fronted by songwriter, singer, guitarist and producer, Torre Florim, released four albums: Waiting For Evolution (2009), Machinery (2011), I_Con (2013) and O (2016). De Staat have been described by SonicAbuse as "genre-hopping Gremlins of the first order, who take in the eclectic, grand slamming funk of Beck, the dance grooves of Kelis’ Milkshake, the horny soul of QOTSA (. Read more on

Выступает на

Nirwana Tuinfeest

18 - 20 Август 2017

Lierop, Netherlands

нет даты выступления

Также играет на

Parkcity Live

Parkcity Live

8 Июль 2017
Время неизвестно
Главная сцена
2000 Trees

2000 Trees

Даты не объявлены

Популярные видео

De Staat - Make The Call, Leave It All (official video)
De Staat - Sweatshop (Official Video)
De Staat - Witch Doctor (official video)