Dark Time Sunshine

Dark Time Sunshine

Dark Time Sunshine is comprised of Onry Ozzborn of Grayskul (Rhymesayers) and producer Zavala. Onry and Zavala first met and collaborated while working on mutual friend and rap artist Sleep's Hesitation Wounds in 2009 (Strange Famous Records). After this session the two continued their collaborative efforts and began amassing a collection of songs, melding Onry's debonair persona and wordplay with Zavala's strikingly innovative production to create Dark Time Sunshine's signature sound. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
нет даты выступления

Популярные видео

Dark Time Sunshine "Never Cry Wolf" feat. Reva DeVito (Official Music Video)
Dark Time Sunshine "Take My Hand" ft. Aesop Rock & Swamburger [Official Video]
Dark Time Sunshine - Can't Wait

Выступает на