The Main Level

The Main Level

The Main Level are a Norwegian pop boy band from Bergen consisting of members Laurent Kelmendi, Sander Helmers-Olsen and Alexander Instøy.
The Main Level covered songs of Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Maroon 5 and other famous artists on YouTube, before releasing their first single Blackout in June 2014. Read more on

Presentandose en


7 Julio 2018

Giske, Norway

1 Julio 2017
Hora não definida
Escenario principal

Videos populares

The Main Level - A Million More (Official Video)
The Main Level - My Girl (Official Video)
TVNorge Unicef The Main Level "Cold As Ice"