Suprême NTM

Suprême NTM

Suprême NTM (or simply NTM) was a very influential French Hip Hop group formed in 1989 in the Seine-Saint-Denis département. The group comprised rappers Joey Starr (born Didier Morville) and Kool Shen (born Bruno Lopès). Their six albums were released by Sony Music Entertainment.

The group takes its name from the French slang "NTM", an abbreviation for "Nique Ta Mère" ("Nique" being an aphesis of the verb "forniquer", "to fornicate") meaning "Fuck Your Mother". Read more on

Next Performances
6 April 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Suprême NTM - La fièvre
Suprême NTM - Laisse pas traîner ton fils
Suprême NTM - Ma Benz ft. Lord Kossity