Of Mice & Men

Of Mice & Men

Of Mice & Men is a metalcore band formed in Costa Mesa, California, United States in 2009 by Austin Carlile and Jaxin Hall after Carlile's departure from Attack Attack!. The name of the band is derived from John Steinbeck's novel of the same title.

The current line-up consists of Carlile (ex. Attack Attack!), Phil Manansala, Valentino Arteaga (ex. Lower Definition), Aaron Pauley (ex. Jamie's Elsewhere) and Alan Ashby.

Shortly after forming, Carlile Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Of Mice & Men - Never Giving Up (Official Music Video)
Of Mice & Men - Second and Sebring (Official Music Video)
Of Mice & Men - Would You Still Be There (Official Music Video)