Against Me!

Against Me!

Against Me! is a punk rock band which formed in Gainesville, Florida in 1997. The band has had several lineup changes, with Laura Jane Grace (vocals, guitar) and James Bowman (guitar) being relative constant members. The band is currently comprised of Grace, Bowman, Inge Johansson (bass) and Atom Willard (drums).

The band has released seven albums since their formation: "Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose" (2001), "Against Me! As the Eternal Cowboy" (2003) Read more on

Next Performances
15 September 2019 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Against Me! - Thrash Unreal [HQ]
Against Me! - "I Was A Teenage Anarchist" HD [Official Video]
White People For Peace-Against Me