Streetlight Manifesto

Streetlight Manifesto

Streetlight Manifesto is a third wave ska punk band from New Brunswick, New Jersey, under the creative leadership of singer/guitarist Tomas Kalnoky. Since forming in 2002, the band has released four full-length albums.

Several of Streetlight's members were already well known among the New Jersey ska community for their roles in past ska bands from that area, most notably Catch 22's Tomas Kalnoky, James Egan, Mike Soprano, and Josh Ansley, as well as One Cool Guy's Stuart Karmatz, Pete Sibilia, Dan Ross, and Chris Paszik. Read more on

Next Performances
15 September 2019 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Everything Went Numb
Streetlight Manifesto - The Three Of Us (Audio)
"We Will Fall Together" by Streetlight Manifesto Official Music Video