Surfer Blood

Surfer Blood

Surfer Blood is an American alternative rock band from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, formerly signed to Warner Bros. Records. The band has four members: John Paul Pitts (lead vocals/guitar), Mike Mcleary (guitar/backing vocals), Lindsey Mills (bass guitar/backing vocals) and Tyler Schwarz (drums).

Founding members John Paul Pitts and Tyler Schwarz started playing music together in Orlando, Florida. They met Thomas Fekete at an Ultra Music Read more on

Next Performances
14 September 2019 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Surfer Blood - Prom Song
Surfer Blood - Hey Ya!
Surfer Blood › Floating Vibes