The Arkells are a Canadian rock band, formed in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. In 2008, they signed with Dine Alone Records, home to other Canadian acts such as City and Colour, Bedouin Soundclash, Black Lungs and Cancer Bats. Their first full length record,Jackson Square, was released on October 28th, 2008, and includes their biggest hit "Oh! The Boss is Coming", along with "The Ballad of Hugo Chavez", and "No Champagne Socialist."

In late 2008, Arkells toured Canada as opening act for Matt Mays & El Torpedo. Read more on

Next Performances
13 July 2019 Time Not Set King Tut's Stage Powered By Utilita Energy

Popular videos

Arkells - My Heart’s Always Yours
Arkells - Leather Jacket (Audio)
Arkells - People's Champ (Audio)