The Animal Liberation Orchestra (ALO) are:

Zach Gill (Keys, Accordion, Ukulele & Vocals),
Dan Lebowitz (Guitars, Percussion & Vocals),
Steve Adams (Bass & Vocals) and
David Brogan (Drums & Vocals).

“Roses & Clover being the intersection of passion and luck.”

ALO may be describing the inspiration for their forthcoming release Roses & Clover (out May 1st on Brushfire Records) however, it best surmises the band’s newfound approach to their music. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Jack Johnson - Girl I Wanna Lay You Down (With ALO) (HD)
ALO - The Ticket
ALO - So In Love

Sur scène