Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Agoraphobic Nosebleed is a Grindcore band formed in 1994 in Massachusetts, United States. Its line-up has changed often during the years, leaving the only permanent member Scott Hull (guitars, drum programming), also a guitarist in Pig Destroyer, though vocalist Jay Randall has been a constant member since their debut album, Honky Reduction. The current line-up also includes vocalist Katherine Katz of Salome, and Richard Johnson of Enemy Soil and Drugs of Faith, who also plays bass guitar. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED - "Not a Daughter" (Official Track)
Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Agorapocalypse (2009)
Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Deathbed

Sur scène