Mr. Wolf

Mr. Wolf

Mr. Wolf is a Croatian rock trio, formed by songwriter and guitarist Goran Baljkas, in the city of Split at the end of 2010.
Goran was soon joined by Luka Sutlović (bass) and Goran Vulas (drums) an the first demo was recorded by the end of 2011.
At the beginning of 2012 Andro Novak replaced Goran Vulas on drums and the same year Mr. Wolf recorded their first album, called Djelo bez konca, that was self-released in June 2013.


Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Acorralando el sol
Me and Mr Wolf
Zoe Va