Sleep Thieves

Sleep Thieves

Sleep Thieves are Sorcha Brennan (vocals, synths), Wayne Fahy (Vocals, synths, bass, programming), and Keith Byrne (synths, guitar, bass, programming). The Dublin-dwelling trio met through Twitter where they bonded over film soundtracks and vintage synths. This musical friendship was solidified in the recording of their self-released EP, Islands in 2012, which garnered accolades from the press. If Kate Bush had joined Enya and Bat for Lashes to pen a soundtrack for Jane Eyre this album could be it. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Sleep Thieves - Out of the Darkness
Spirit Animal by Sleep Thieves
Sleep Thieves - Is this ready?

Sur scène