MisterWives was formed in 2012 where the three New York natives set out to produce, and perform their independently composed music. Their sound has been described as indie-pop-soul and has been well received in some of New York’s most notable venues. The core members include Mandy Lee (vocals/keys) William Hehir (bass) and Etienne Bowler (drums). Their live set incorporates other musicians that contribute sax, trumpet, guitar, and strings to their well-rounded sound.

https://soundcloud.com/misterwives Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

MisterWives - Reflections (Official Video)
MisterWives - Machine
MisterWives - Drummer Boy (Audio)