We Are Scientists

We Are Scientists

We Are Scientists is an American indie rock band featuring Keith Murray (guitar and lead vocals), Chris Cain (bass guitar and backing vocals), Max Hart (keys and guitar) and Andy Burrows (drums). Co-founder Michael Tapper (drums and backing vocals) left the band in 2007 and is currently a member of the bands Bishop Allen and Fool's Gold. They formed in 2000 in Claremont, California, United States.

Their name was inspired by an awkward conversation with a U-Haul employee who was inspecting a van that the band had rented. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Date non confirmée Hora não definida The Big Top

Video clips populaires

We Are Scientists - Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
We Are Scientists - The Great Escape
We Are Scientists - After Hours