The Mavericks

The Mavericks

The Mavericks are an American country music band. The group formed in 1989 in Miami, Florida.

The Mavericks won Vocal Group of the Year at the Country Music Awards in 1995 and 1996. They won a Grammy Award in 1996 for Best Country Performance by Duo/Group with Vocals. Their version of "Blue Moon" was featured in Tom Hanks' 1995 motion picture "Apollo 13".


* Raul Malo - vocals
* Robert Reynolds - bass
* Paul Deakin - drums
* Eddie Perez - guitar

Next Performances
23 Juin 2019 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Foolish Heart - Mavericks
"What A Crying Shame" -The Mavericks-(by SUNNY RAINBOW)
The Mavericks - Dance The Night Away