Johnny Flynn

Johnny Flynn

Johnny Flynn (also known as Joe Flynn, born 14 March 1983 in Johannesburg) is a British acoustic singer-songwriter and actor. He has also performed and recorded with the English Folk-Rock act Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Wit.

Flynn released his debut album, A Larum, in 2008. This was followed by the Sweet William EP in 2009 and his second album Been Listening in 2010. 'Been Listening' includes the singles album Kentucky Pill, Barnacled Warship and The Water, which features a duet with Laura Marling. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Johnny Flynn - Detectorists (Original Soundtrack from the TV Series)
Johnny Flynn - The Wrote & The Writ
Johnny Flynn and Laura Marling - The Water