The Disco Biscuits

The Disco Biscuits

Comprised of Jon Gutwillig (vocals/guitar), Marc Brownstein (vocals/bass), Aron Magner (keyboard/vocals), and Allen Aucoin (drums), the quartet continues to bridge the gap between the jamband and electronica/dance worlds by drawing on elements from seemingly disparate genres. This style is referred to generally as trance-fusion. Formed in 1995 at the University of Pennsylvania, the group has quickly emerged as one of the most successful independent bands in the country. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

The Disco Biscuits - "Portal To An Empty Head"
The Disco Biscuits - On Time (featuring Tu Phace) (Video)
The Disco Biscuits - "World Is Spinning"

Sur scène