Capture the Flag

Capture the Flag

Capture The Flag is a now disfunct three piece band from the metro Detroit area starting out as The Oven Mitts in the late 1990s. Members have gone on to be in bands like Heads Will Roll, The Vanilla Scene and The Dillinger Escape Plan. Having three full lengths under their belt with each release sounding more improved and a bit faster and harder than the last, the band broke up in 2005. Their first two releases were on Conquer The World Records and their last, "Start From Scratch" was released by Go Kart Records. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Capture The Flag Reunion 10/08/11 Walking Away From Everything
Going Through The Motions
Anti-Gravity Club

Sur scène