Kronos Quartet

Kronos Quartet

Kronos Quartet is a string quartet founded by violinist David Harrington in 1973. Since 1978, the quartet has been based in San Francisco, California. The longest-running combination of performers (1978–1999) had Harrington and John Sherba on violin, Hank Dutt on viola and Joan Jeanrenaud on cello. Jennifer Culp replaced Jeanrenaud on cello in 1999. Jeffrey Zeigler replaced Culp on cello in 2005. Sunny Yang replaced Zeigler on cello in 2013.

Recently

Next Performances
18 Juillet 2019 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Clint Mansell, Kronos Quartet, Mogwai - Together We Will Live Forever
Clint Mansell, Kronos Quartet & Mogwai - The Last Man
Kronos Quartet Lux Aeterna (Live)