DOOL is the new project around rock-chick Elle Bandita (real name Ryanne van Dorst: vocals/guitar) and offers some Dark Rock with fellow bandmembers: Micha Haring (Drums), Job van de Zande (Bass), Reinier Vermeulen (Guitar) and Nick Polak (Guitar).

Their first single Oweynagat was release on 19th November 2015. Read more on

Next Performances
1 Avril 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

DOOL - Oweynagat (Official Video)
Dool - She Goat [taken from "Here Now, There Then", out on February 17th 2017]
Entering Oweynagat, Cave of the Cats