Noisekick (Rudmer Reitsma) is a Netherlands basedspeedcore/terror producer and DJ.

He has been a speedcore producer since 1995 for the labels Cerebral Destruction, Analphabetik, Masters of Hardcore, Noisekick Records, Pendeho Records, Terrornoize Industry and Cunt Records. He produced tracks like 'Koffie Met Een Smaakje' (Coffee With A Strange Flavour), 'Army of Speedcore' (which is based upon 'Army of Hardcore' by Neophyte vs The Stunned Guys) and 'Stoeptegel Terror' (Pavement Flag Terror).


Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

NKR026: Noisekick & Sjammienators - Zolang Het Maar Stampt
NKR011: 01: Noisekick VS Hellseeker & Doctor Terror - Nederlandse Terreur (230BPM)
NKR021: 01. Noisekick - Reaching For The Sky